Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duy Bui

State Farm® Insurance Agent Duy Bui

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Analise Khamphouvong

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service here is amazing! Staff here were very patient, kind and helpful. Definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had so far."

Kevin Bui

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, great service and rates at this State Farm location! Duy is a very well-informed agent and helped me switch from my old insurance seamlessly, a great communicator. Lala was friendly and lovely to talk to for my needs. Thanks guys!"

Lylie

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in with little knowledge on insurance and they were very helpful and informative on how to go about getting the best fitting insurance for my life. Would definitely recommend coming here!"

Pichorvey Pan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this team , they’re all very friendly , easy communication , & always get the job done . It’s been a pleasure having them here to help me ."

Amy Nguyen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service here is great! I had help from Lala and she was very patient and easy to talk to!"

Vanesa Gonzalez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are so incredible. When I needed help better understanding my insurance they were more than helpful. I’d definitely recommend."

Earth Athiwat

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency you can find near uw"

Van Pham

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Flexible and effective team! I got help immediatly and got honest advice from them."

Adryanna Sou

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommend them if you want to save money and get personalized service!!!"

Jennifer Lora

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing services and easy communication, highly recommend"

Efren Bangcado

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Easy communication between me and the representative."

Andres Diangco (SkitsMania)

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency! They are a pleasure to work with and get things done straight away. My agent Jae is always extremely friendly and helpful when it comes to finding the policy I need. If you’re looking for a good agency that will save you time and money, this is the place!"

Ty Ugaddan

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Appreciated all of their help in assisting me !"

T

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service so far. Easy to reach and excellent communication via email."

Harry Xie

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with this agency! Henry has been the absolute best. He found the policy I wanted and got all the works done within 30 minutes. He also provides excellent advice and guidance."

Netty Lim

September 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"My experience was fine until this year when the office representative changed to Eleanor. Not only is she incompetent but she is extremely rude, responding to my emails with "k" (as in that's the only response she sent back when I pointed out that the pdf seemed to be broken) and hanging up on me without directly answering any of my questions or clarifications. I'm honestly shocked to be treated this way in any professional transaction. It's also impossible to get a hold of Duy without going through her so the whole experience felt extremely impersonal. Cancelled my insurance with them immediately because I don't need to deal with that kind of disrespect just to get simple requests like a proof of renewal sent to me as a paying customer."

Alyssa Lyons

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eleanor to get my dad’s insurance set up and the process was super easy! Definitely worth it for the price."

Masud Kibria

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. I moved here from Geico and found great service and discounts. Now my house and both my cars are on Sate Farm. I also like the App a lot."

Asher Einhorn

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and service. Easy to work with, and there when you need them. My sister had an accident in Tijuana Mexico and a State Farm rep was working with her IN PERSON within hours. If you are paying a couple bucks more for State Farm it is well worth it."

Zefeng Ma

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The agent explained very detailed and enthusiastic (Original) agent解释很详细热心"

Brandon Gilbert

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anybody that they contact them to take care of their insurance needs."

Henry Dwan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very responsible, serious business, professional team. Very recommended! (Original) 非常负责、认真的业务,专业的团队。非常推荐!"

Eleanor Brewer

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had accident with my car and agent office called to make sure I was physical ok not just about my car."

Hrishikesh Raut

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and helpful with issues. Strongly recommended."

Keri Howie

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responds quickly and very kind."